Außendienst

Laden...
 title= title=

Verkaufsleiter Nord


Marco Weichenhain
0160 / 3679641                    
marco.weichenhain@scheibler-wear.de

 

 title= title=

Gebietsleiter Süd-West


Markus Eberle              
0151 / 24027692                  
markus.eberle@scheibler-wear.de

 

PLZ: 54 - 56999; 60 - 79999; 88 - 89999

 

 title= title=

Gebietsleiter Ost


Ingo Jüngling
0176 / 32779477                  
ingo.juengling@scheibler-wear.de

 

PLZ: 01 - 09999; 10 - 16999; 39 - 39999; 98 - 98999

 title= title=

Gebietsleiter West


Mustafa Sahbaz
0171 / 5618346
mustafa.sahbaz@scheibler-wear.de

 

PLZ: 32 - 37999; 40 - 48999; 50 - 53999; 57 - 59999; 99 - 99999

 title= title=

Gebietsleiter Nord


Heiner Janssen

0151 / 535057718
heiner.janssen@scheibler-wear.de

 

PLZ: 20 - 29999; 30 - 31999; 38 - 38999; 49 - 49999

 title= title=

Gebietsleiter Süd


Alexander Zangl
0160 / 94457890
a.zangl@rual-tex.de

 

PLZ: 80 - 87999; 90 - 97999

______________________________________________________________
Gerhard Meyer                                      Alois Maurer
0160 / 8808084                                     0160 / 94611724
g.meyer@rual-tex.de




Gebietsleiter Österreich


Mathias Homm
0151 / 20453226
m.homm@rual-tex.de